Forthcoming Events
 
Somborne Sessions - Blue Rose Code Saturday 29th February 2020, doors open 7:30 pm
 
Somborne Society - President's Lecture Tuesday 10 March 8pm
 
Lent Talk - "Caring for God's World" Wednesday 11 March 12:30pm
 
Family Disco Friday 13 March 6pm
 
Coffee Morning Saturday 14 March 10am
 
Somborne Society - Calshot Wednesday 25 March 2020 8pm
 
Somborne Sessions - Jeremiah Ferrari Saturday 28th March, doors open 7:30 pm
 
Horticultural Society AGM Wednesday 1st April 2020 At 7.30 pm
 
Happy's Circus Saturday 18 April 2:30pm. Stalls from midday.
 
VE day celebrations Friday 8 May
 
Somborne Sessions - Megson Saturday 16th May 2020, doors open 7:30 pm
 
Open Gardens Sunday 14 June
 
King's Somborne Dog's Show Saturday 25 July
 
See more by clicking on the "Forthcoming Events" tab at the left, or on one of the links above.