Not a registered user?
Click here to register

Why should I register?
Click here to find out!

Local and Central Government Representatives

You can register to receive updates from Local and Central Government Representatives by clicking here

Find out why you should register by clicking here!

Recent resources:

To find the boundaries of the areas below, see maps on

The following electoral areas are in the Electoral Division of Test Valley Central and relevant to the Sombornes: 

Electoral Area Name Member Affiliation 
Parish  Kings Somborne CP  Richard Harwood (Chairman)  
  Little Somborne CP FWJ Hervey-Bathurst (Parish Meeting)  
  Ashley CP Grace Everett (Parish Meeting)  
Ward Kings Somborne and  Tony Ward  Conservative 
   Michelmersh Ward    
County Council Test Valley Central  Andrew Gibson Conservative
Westminster Romsey Co Constituency  Ms Caroline Noakes MP Conservative 
European  South East Euro Region  Mr Daniel Hannan  Conservative 
 Parliament   Mr Nigel Farage UKIP
    Mr Nirj Deva  Conservative 
    Janice Atkinson Europe of Nations and Freedom 
    John Howarth Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats
    Diane James Independent
    Mr Richard Ashworth  Conservative 
    Keith Taylor Greens 
    Catherine Bearder Liberal Democrat
    Raymond Finch Europe of Freedom and Direct Democracy



Home Diary Directory Parish Council Photos Church Forum Our Village